Old Brooklyn Community Development Corporation

Mission Statement: To develop and revitalize the community by uniting and empowering residents, business leaders and government around plans and initiatives and achieve social, economic and civic improvement.


Staff Directory

Jeffrey T. Verespej
Executive Director ext. 208jeffv@oldbrooklyn.com

Barb Spaan
Outreach Manager ext. 205 barbaras@oldbrooklyn.com

Rosemary Mudry
Director, Economic Development ext. 209 rosemarym@oldbrooklyn.com

Jason A. Powers
Director, Marketing and Development ext. 202 jasonp@oldbrooklyn.com

Jayme Lucas-Bukszar
Residential Real Estate Project Manager ext. 207 jaymel@oldbrooklyn.com

Sandy Worona
Outreach Coordinator and Old Brooklyn News ext. 203 sandyw@oldbrooklyn.com

Julie Brown
Marketing & Promotions Coordinator ext. 211 julieb@oldbrooklyn.com

Jennifer A. King, Ph.D.
Community Health Fellow ext. 206 jenniferk@oldbrooklyn.com

Ed Zubek
Wi-Fi Support 440-941-3705 Edz@oldbrooklyn.com



Total Revenues: $664,474

Total Expenses: $665,575


2339 Broadview Road
Cleveland, Ohio 44109
(216) 459-1000

Monday – Friday: 9AM – 5PM
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

 

 

Board of Directors

BOOK CHROBAK, President

David Martin, Vice President

Fr. doug brown, Corporate Secretary

TIFFANY SEDLACEK, TREASURER

 

Mike caparanis

Reggie Clark

John Jenkins

Sean McGrane

David Margolius

Richey Piiparinen

David Robinson

Kristen Wilson

John Young