Old Brooklyn Community Development Corporation

Mission Statement: To develop and revitalize the community by uniting and empowering residents, business leaders and government around plans and initiatives and achieve social, economic and civic improvement.


Staff Directory

Jeffrey T. Verespej
Executive Director, ext. 201 jeffv@oldbrooklyn.com

Rosemary Mudry
Director, Economic Development, ext. 207 rosemarym@oldbrooklyn.com

Jayme Lucas-Bukszar
Residential Real Estate Project Manager, ext. 208 jaymel@oldbrooklyn.com

Sandy Worona
Outreach Coordinator and Old Brooklyn News, ext. 210 sandyw@oldbrooklyn.com

Heather McMahon
Director of Community Health, ext. 203 heatherm@oldbrooklyn.com

Amber Jones, MPH, CHES
Community Health Coordinator, ext. 204 amberj@oldbrooklyn.com

Carlos Laboy
Community Outreach Coordinator, ext. 205 carlosl@oldbrooklyn.com

Devin Cotten,
Director of Advancement, ext. 202 devinc@oldbrooklyn.com

Hope Fierro,
Community Outreach Coordinator, ext. 206 hopef@oldbrooklyn.com

Ed Zubek
Wi-Fi Support 440-941-3705 Edz@oldbrooklyn.com

Accounting ext. 211



Total Revenues: $664,474

Total Expenses: $665,575


4274 Pearl Road
Cleveland, Ohio 44109
(216) 459-1000

Monday – Friday: 9AM – 5PM
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

 

 

Board of Directors

David Martin, President

Kristen Wilson, Vice President

Fr. doug brown, Corporate Secretary

David Robinson, TREASURER

 

Mike caparanis

Reggie Clark

Ramon Claudio

John Jenkins

Sean McGrane

David Margolius

Richey Piiparinen

Tiffany sedlacek