Old Brooklyn Community Development Corporation

Mission Statement: To develop and revitalize the community by uniting and empowering residents, business leaders and government around plans and initiatives and achieve social, economic and civic improvement.


Staff Directory

Jeffrey T. Verespej
Executive Director ext. 208jeffv@oldbrooklyn.com

Barb Spaan
Outreach Manager ext. 205 barbaras@oldbrooklyn.com

Sheila Quealy-Walter
Building Code Manager ext. 206 sheilaw@oldbrooklyn.com

Rosemary Mudry
Director, Economic Development ext. 209 rosemarym@oldbrooklyn.com

Jason A. Powers
Director, Marketing and Development ext. 202 jasonp@oldbrooklyn.com

Jayme Lucas-Bukszar
Residential Real Estate Project Manager ext. 207 jaymel@oldbrooklyn.com

Sandy Worona
Outreach Coordinator and Old Brooklyn News ext. 203 sandyw@oldbrooklyn.com

Ramses Clements
Community Outreach Coordinator ext. 204 ramsesc@oldbrooklyn.com

Ed Zubek
Wi-Fi Support 440-941-3705 Edz@oldbrooklyn.com



Total Revenues: $664,474

Total Expenses: $665,575


2339 Broadview Road
Cleveland, Ohio 44109
(216) 459-1000

Monday – Friday: 9AM – 5PM
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

 

 

Old Brooklyn is home to Ohio's largest community garden, click here for more information.

Old Brooklyn is home to Ohio's largest community garden, click here for more information.

Board of Directors

John Young, President

BOOK CHROBAK, Vice President

Christina Kovach, Corporate Secretary

TIFFANY SEDLACEK, TREASURER

Sue Allen

LARRY AVILA

KATHLEEN JACKSON

John Jenkins

David Martin

Sean McGrane

Richey Piiparinen