Old Brooklyn Community Development Corporation

Mission Statement: To develop and revitalize the community by uniting and empowering residents, business leaders and government around plans and initiatives and achieve social, economic and civic improvement.


Staff Directory

Jeffrey T. Verespej
Executive Director ext. 208 jeffv@oldbrooklyn.com

Rosemary Mudry
Director, Economic Development ext. 209 rosemarym@oldbrooklyn.com

Jayme Lucas-Bukszar
Residential Real Estate Project Manager ext. 207 jaymel@oldbrooklyn.com

Sandy Worona
Outreach Coordinator and Old Brooklyn News ext. 203 sandyw@oldbrooklyn.com

Heather McMahon
Director of Community Health ext. 206 heatherm@oldbrooklyn.com

Amber Jones, MPH, CHES
Community Health Coordinator  amberj@oldbrooklyn.com

Carlos Laboy
Community Outreach Coordinator ext. 204 carlosl@oldbrooklyn.com

Ed Zubek
Wi-Fi Support 440-941-3705 Edz@oldbrooklyn.com



Total Revenues: $664,474

Total Expenses: $665,575


2339 Broadview Road
Cleveland, Ohio 44109
(216) 459-1000

Monday – Friday: 9AM – 5PM
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

 

 

Board of Directors

David Martin, President

Kristen Wilson, Vice President

Fr. doug brown, Corporate Secretary

David Robinson, TREASURER

 

Mike caparanis

Reggie Clark

Ramon Claudio

John Jenkins

Sean McGrane

David Margolius

Richey Piiparinen

Tiffany sedlacek